Natural Hair Conditioner

So I gave this Natural Hair Conditioner a try. Why not? –  I thought… To be honest I was quite hesitant about testing Colway hair care line, because I’ve been recently using only products designed for blonde hair, but then I remembered that I wouldn’t be able to truly recommend this product if I didn’t try it myself first. Here we go:

What the label says:

Broccoli oil smooths the hair, untangles it, and regenerates hair cuticles. Tsubaki oil prevents hair from drying out and supports regeneration of split ends. Vitamin E improves the condition of the hair, while d-panthenol restores its smoothness and shine, and regulates normal hair formation. Collagen nourishes it. The comprehensive hair conditioner composition treats your hair fantastically, strengthens its natural structure, leaving it strong, moisturised, and lustrous.

What I say:

I say, after the first application I was truly and absolutely surprisingly shocked! I wasn’t expecting this. Everything what you’ve just read above turns out to be true. My hair was smooth, delicate, moisturised, untangled! You may believe it or not but I felt like after a visit to a hairdresser! I loved the touch of my hair, so velvety soft. And the smell of this conditioner is very pleasant and refreshing.

Before going out I also applied a small amount of Natural Hair Serum with antioxidants, which I have tested before and was also satisfied with.

 

In this terribly windy Irish weather, I thought I’d have a huge problem combing my hair after coming back. No. I was absolutely shocked that combing went so smoothly (and it was the time of hurricane Barney and I was walking with my hair loose – can you believe it?!?!).

So at the moment, I’m still using my regular shampoo for blonde hair, but I switched to this conditioner, plus the hair serum occasionally. I think this is my perfect set for the time being.

 

Active substances of Natural Hair Conditioner:

Collagen – extracted from fish skin using a method patented in Poland, it is the only natural source of peptides, which freely penetrate the epidermis and stimulate the increased activity of fibroblasts.  It is a natural, hypoallergenic anti-ageing skin care product. It targets the root cause of wrinkles, i.e. collagen deficit. It also slows down the ageing processes by moisturising the skin, regenerating it and making it more supple.

Broccoli oil – obtained from seeds of Brassica Olearacea; thanks to its unique composition with about 50% of erucic acid (Omega-9) it has excellent properties and it smooths out skin and hair, regenerates hair cuticles and makes combing it out easier.

Tsubaki oil – obtained from Japanese camellia. Traditionally used in Japan and China to make hair more shiny and moisturised. It contains about 85% of omega-9 acids (monounsaturated fatty acids) and a fraction which is responsible for its anti-inflammatory activity. It regenerates damaged and split hair and prevents it from drying out.

Vitamin E – a potent antioxidant, it has a beneficial effect on the skin and hair, it slows down the skin ageing processes, it accumulates in hair and improves its condition, especially hair that has been bleached.

Vitamin B5 (d-panthenol) – that is, panthothenic acid, is a natural compound present in the skin and hair, which is necessary for their formation. Replenishing its deficit prevents the skin from becoming rough and from peeling, and hair from greying. It makes your hair shiny, elastic and smooth.

Natural Hair Conditioner (200ml): Regular price: €35.95 / Registered Customer’s price: €32.35 (10% discount) / Registered Partner’s price: €21.57 (40% discount)

Natural Hair Serum with antioxidants (30ml): Regular price: €32.95 / Registered Customer’s price: €29.65 / Registered Partner’s price: €19.77

Available in all EU countries.

To become a Registered Customer or Partner and get a discount for all your shopping, go to www.anc.colwayinternational.com and register there. Customers’ registration is free. Partners have to issue an annual fee: either €10 if they purchase products worth at least 50 points, or €40 if they purchase products worth less than 50 points. This order will already be with a 40% discount. Once they issue a fee they can place orders from their own online shop with a 40% discount for the whole year.

Check our Special Christmas Offer – till 18th December!

 

Leave a Reply

