Testimonial – Collagen Face Wash and Natural Collagen Graphite

Collagen Face Wash

Collagen Face Wash (Colway) is one of the favourites among our customers. This product is also loved by teenagers as it’s a very gentle face wash which doesn’t contain SLS soaps or other irritating ingredients. And what’s more it will last for 6 months if you use it twice a day!

Ingredients (INCI): Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Glycerin, Capryl/Capramidopropyl Betaine, Metyl Gluceth-10, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Polyquaternium-39, Panthenol, Solluble Collagen, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Polysorbate-20, Aloes (ALoe Barbadensis) Extract, Morinda Citrifolia Fruit Extract, Propylene Glycol, Parfum.

Graphite 200ml

Natural Collagen Graphite (Colway) is a natural fish collagen hydrate in a biologically active form. It’s great for joints, hands and feet treatments and for strengthening hair and nails. It can be used on the whole body or added to baths. It is also very efficient – for instance when used only on hands twice a day, a 50ml bottle will last for 3 months.

Ingredients (INCI): aqua, collagen, caprylyl glycol, elastin, lactic acid.

Paraben free. Not known to cause side effects. Suitable for all skin types and ages.

 

Here’s a testimonial from one of our customers:

“When I was a little bit younger I used to have spots on my body (mostly face, back and chest). I was using different medicines but nothing really helped, and then my sister told me about collagen gel from Colway. I started using it in April 2011. After the first use I noticed that my skin was surprisingly soft (almost like baby’s skin!). After a few days I noticed that this gel is really working as there was less spots on my skin and it made my skin heal quicker. I also had a chance to use Graphite once. I had nettle-rash; red and swallen spots on my body which were really itchy. I couldn’t find anything that could help me with that, it was late and I couldn’t go to the chemist. Then my mom gave me Graphite. I’ve put this on the swallen and itchy area and after a while it was better. Swelling and itching was gone. I must say that after 2 years of using Colway products I’m really satisfied with them. They made me feel pretty and more confident. I saw that this gel really works and I recommend it to everyone who has any skin problems as I believe it helps.” – Mary

Collagen Wash Gel

Leave a Reply

