Excellent treatment for dry hands and brittle nails

I’ve always had this problem, extremely dry skin on my hands, sometimes cracked and bleeding on knuckles… Also very weak, brittle nails and dry cuticles. I’ve tried so many hand creams, with different results, but none of them was good enough. Until now!

Here is what works for me:

1. Natural Collagen Graphite (Colway)
2. Intensive Cream (Elave)
3. Organic Manuka Honey Cuticle & Nail Solution (dr.organic)

I’ve been using those products for a little over a week now and I’m really impressed by the look and touch of my hands. Nails are strong and shiny, cuticles are in perfect condition, I don’t have to trim them so often. And the skin on my hands is silky soft and elastic.

Natural Collagen Graphite (Colway):

It’s a pure collagen serum in a form of a gel. It should be applied on clean wet skin and left there till it’s completely absorbed by the skin. When that happens you actually feel that your skin is tight. Don’t worry, it’s a desirable affect. To get rid of this unpleasant feeling it’s enough to apply a hand cream.
It stimulates our organism to produce more collagen and therefore makes our skin heal faster. It also restores its proper hydration and elasticity and improves skin’s pigmentation.
It’s very sufficient. A bottle of 50ml should last for about 4 months (if you use it 1-2 times a day)!
We can use it on our hands as many times as we want, even after every time you wash them. I can’t do it too often as I’m too busy spending most of my time at work where it would be completely impossible. So I use this collagen hand serum only once a day before I go to bed.

Natural Collagen Graphite 50ml

Ingredients (INCI): Aqua, Fish Collagen, Caprylyl Glycol, Elastin, Lactic Acid.

Elave Intensive Cream (Elave):

This cream is not only for hands, it can be used for the whole body and is so delicate that it’s recommended also for small children. Free from parabens and harmful ingredients, which is very important to me. It leaves my hands with a pleasant feeling, absorbs quite fast.
You can use it as often as you want. Immediately after application hands feel soft and gentle and my nails are shining. Love it!

Derma-IntensiveCream

Ingredients (INCI): Aqua, Petrolatum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerine, Stearic Acid (and) Palmitic Acid, Ceteareth-20, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol (preservative), Anthemis Nobilis, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid.

Organic Manuka Honey Cuticle & Nail Solution (dr.organic):

It has quite intensive smell of honey so some people may not like it but it doesn’t bother me at all. This is a product I just couldn’t do without now. Immediately after application my nails are unbelievably shiny! At first it feels a bit oily but it gets absorbed very fast leaving you with a feeling of soft cuticles and healthy nails.
I keep it in my bag and use it as often as I want.

Manuka Honey Nail Solution

Ingredients (INCI): Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Aqua, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Isopropyl palmitate, Ethylhexyl stearate, Isocetyl palmitate, Polyglyceryl-3 methylglucose distearate, Olea europaea (olive) oil unsaponifiables*, Cetearyl alcohol, Propolis, Glyceryl caprylate, Honey Extract (Manuka Honey)*, Tocopherol, Helianthus annuus seed oil*, Aroma, Sodium phytate, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Citric Acid.

* Certified Organic

Of course at the same time I always remember to keep my hands away from irritants so I use gloves when washing the dishes and I wash my hands with SLS-free soap (I had to stop using those lovely fragranced liquid soaps which I used to love so much…).

Leave a Reply

